Ansprechpartner

TSV Phönix Lomersheim

Postfach 1217
75402 Mühlacker/ Lomersheim

Clubhaus

Club
Am Wässerle 16
75417 Mühlacker/ Lomersheim
Tel: 07041/6989

Geschäftsstelle

Barabara Thieme
Barabara Thieme
Anna-Haag-Ring 13
75417 Mühlacker
Tel: 07041/46481
b.thieme@tsv-phoenix.de

1. Vorsitzender

Karlheinz Mannhardt
Karlheinz Mannhardt
Schreineräckerstr. 38
75417 Mühlacker
Tel: 07041/41004

2. Vorsitzender

Gerd Thieme
Gerd Thieme
Anna-Haag-Ring 13
75417 Mühlacker
Tel: 07041/46481
Fax: 07041/46482
g.thieme@tsv-phoenix.de

3. Vorsitzender

Ulrich Rümmelin
Ulrich Rümmelin
Daimlerstr. 1
75428 Illingen
Tel: 07042/82160
Fax: 07042/821612
u.ruemmelin@tsv-phoenix.de

Förderkreis Vorsitzender

Klaus Lipps
Klaus Lipps
Klotzbergstr. 54
75417 Mühlacker
Tel: 07041/43408
 k.lipps@tsv-phoenix.de

Abteilungsleiter Fußball Aktive

rschaefer
Reiner Schäfer
Im Boden 18
75417 Mühlacker
Tel: 07041/2306

Abteilungsleiter Fußball AH

 
Ralf Brandt
Hörnlestr. 1
75417 Mühlacker
Tel: 0176/97312945
fussball.ah@tsv-phoenix.de

Jugendleiter Fußball

mschiffner
Andreas Schiffner
Wolfgangweg 11
75417 Mühlacker
Tel: 07041/863046
a.schiffner@tsv-phoenix.de

maichele
Stellvertreter
Martin Aichele

Waagrain 2
75417 Mühlacker
Tel. 0175/5946274
m.aichele@tsv-phoenix.de

Abteilungsleiterinnen Turnen

Ingrid Guhl
Leipziger Str. 29
75417 Mühlacker
Tel: 07041/44408
i.guhl@tsv-phoenix.de

Nicole Hoppe
Waltherweg 24
75417 Mühlacker
Tel. 07041/813001

Abteilungsleiter Tischtennis

Jürgen Schäfer
Jürgen Schäfer
Illinger Str. 40
75417 Mühlacker
Tel: 07041/42381
j.schaefer@tsv-phoenix.de

Anfahrt

  • Am Wässerle
    75417 Mühlacker / Lomersheim

Kontakt

Folge uns

Keine Internetverbindung